counter free hit invisible Skip to main content

Dead Souls (Inspector Rebus Book 10)

The tenth Inspector Rebus novel from ‘Britain’s best crime novelist’ DAILY EXPRESS.

Stalking a poisoner at the local zoo, Inspector John Rebus comes across a paedophile taking pictures of children. When the social workers claim he is there for legitimate educational reasons, Rebus is faced with a dilemma – should he be outed to protect local kids or given a chance to start anew?

As the locals begin a hate campaign Rebus gets a call from the past: the son of a friend has gone missing and no…

Dead Souls

Pub Date : 2010-03-02 | Author : Ian Rankin | Publisher : Minotaur Books

ISBN 10 : 1429908033
ISBN 13 : 9781429908030

Weary, wary, hard-drinking Detective John Rebus returns in author Ian Rankin's internationally acclaimed, award-winning series. As complex and unpredictable as the brooding mists t..

The Hanging Garden Dead Souls

Pub Date : 2017-07-11 | Author : Ian Rankin | Publisher : Orion

ISBN 10 : 1409172139
ISBN 13 : 9781409172130

Dead souls -- A call from an old friend brings back memories and more than a little guilt for DI John Rebus. An old school friend's son has gone missing, the ghost of Jack Morton i..

10 Great Rebus Novels

Pub Date : 2013-09-12 | Author : Ian Rankin | Publisher : Orion

ISBN 10 : 9781409150800
ISBN 13 : 1409150801

A brilliant box set of the first ten Rebus novels. Collection comprises of: Knots & Crosses; Hide & Seek; Tooth & Nail; Strip Jack; The Black Book; Mortal Causes; Let it Bleed; Bla..

Pub Date : 2017-03-11 | Author : Sharon M. Draper | Publisher : العبيكان للنشر

ISBN 10 : 9786035039987
ISBN 13 : 6035039987

إذا وجِدَ كتاب يستحق أن يقرأه المراهقون وأولياء الأمور (وأي شخص آخر)، فهو هذا الكتاب - صحيفة دنفر بو..


Pub Date : 2009 | Author : Janet Husband | Publisher : American Library Association

ISBN 10 : 9780838909676
ISBN 13 : 0838909671

A guide to series fiction lists popular series, identifies novels by character, and offers guidance on the order in which to read unnumbered series...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *