free website stats program

Seagrass Sweets Cozy Mysteries Series Boxset: Books 1-3 (Seagrass Sweets Co…

Start a new cozy series by getting the first three books in Seagrass Sweets in this box set.

Ashley Adams is settling back into her life in Seagrass, TX after leaving a broken heart and criminal ex-boyfriend in Paris, France. Her French sweets catering company has finally landed a major job, making Ashley grateful for all that is going right – her business, her work partnership, and reconnecting with an old friend Ryan.

Contains Bonus Recipes!

This contains books 1-3 in the Series:
1. Cream…

In Splendid Isolation

Pub Date : 2008 | Author : Patricia Faasse | Publisher : Amsterdam University Press

ISBN 10 : 9789069845418
ISBN 13 : 9069845415

For almost a hundred years, the Willie Commelin Scholten laboratory was the hub of phytopathology research in the Netherlands, where generations of students learned the principles ..

The Polite Revolution

Pub Date : 2011-12-21 | Author : John Ibbitson | Publisher : McClelland & Stewart

ISBN 10 : 9781551992624
ISBN 13 : 1551992620

From one of this country’s best and most controversial political writers, a searing blueprint for the Next Canada. Five years into the twenty-first century, Canada is viewed as o..

Zoo Clue

Pub Date : 2012-11-27 | Author : Carolyn Keene | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781442483507
ISBN 13 : 1442483504

Nancy and her friends are on a class trip to the zoo. Everyone brought a camera and is excited because their teacher has announced a Best Photo contest. Whoever takes the best pict..

Rock N Roll

Pub Date : 2014-11-17 | Author : Hal Marcovitz | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781422287521
ISBN 13 : 1422287521

For more than six decades, Rock 'n' Roll music has been a voice of youth. This uniquely American style of music has had an enormous impact on the fashion, lifestyles, and attitudes..

Wild And Wacky Trivia

Pub Date : 2013-07-23 | Author : Lou Harry | Publisher : Applesauce Press

ISBN 10 : 1604333391
ISBN 13 : 9781604333398

This digest-sized trivia book is truly a wild and wacky surprise for trivia lovers everywhere. The action-packed pages are filled with entertaining categories, illustrations and ov..

Look And Learn Birds

Pub Date : 2016-06-28 | Author : Sarah Parvis | Publisher :

ISBN 10 : 1941367291
ISBN 13 : 9781941367292

A simple, fun, fully-illustrated introduction to birds comes packaged with kid-friendly binoculars to encourage kids to explore the natural world around them. The clear, easy-to-fo..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *