free website stats program

The Silkworm: Cormoran Strike Book 2 (Cormoran Strike 2)

The second book in the highly acclaimed crime fiction series by JK Rowling writing under the pseudonym Robert Galbraith When novelist Owen Quine goes missing his wife calls in private detective Cormoran Strike At first she just thinks he has gone off by himself for a few days as he has done before and she wants Strike to find him and bring him home But as Strike investigates it becomes clear that there is more to Quines disappearance than his wife realises The novelist has just completed a…

Career Of Evil

Pub Date : 2015-10-20 | Author : Robert Galbraith | Publisher : Mulholland Books

ISBN 10 : 9780316349925
ISBN 13 : 0316349925

When a mysterious package is delivered to Robin Ellacott, she is horrified to discover that it contains a woman's severed leg. Her boss, private detective Cormoran Strike, is less ..

The Cuckoo S Calling

Pub Date : 2013-04-18 | Author : Robert Galbraith | Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN 10 : 9781408704042
ISBN 13 : 1408704048

When a troubled model falls to her death from a snow-covered Mayfair balcony, it is assumed that she has committed suicide. However, her brother has his doubts, and calls in privat..

The Silkworm

Pub Date : 2014-06-19 | Author : Robert Galbraith | Publisher : Mulholland Books

ISBN 10 : 9780316206914
ISBN 13 : 0316206911

Private investigator Cormoran Strike returns in a new mystery from Robert Galbraith, author of the #1 international bestseller The Cuckoo's Calling. When novelist Owen Quine goes m..

The Forgotten Girl

Pub Date : 2014-10-07 | Author : David Bell | Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 9781101604854
ISBN 13 : 1101604859

The bestselling author of Since She Went Away and Cemetery Girl presents a twist filled thriller about a troubled family whose secrets should be taken to the grave... The past has ..

Very Good Lives

Pub Date : 2015-04-14 | Author : J. K. Rowling | Publisher : Little, Brown

ISBN 10 : 9780316369145
ISBN 13 : 0316369144

J.K. Rowling, one of the world's most inspiring writers, shares her wisdom and advice. In 2008, J.K. Rowling delivered a deeply affecting commencement speech at Harvard University...

Now You See Me

Pub Date : 2011-06-07 | Author : Sharon Bolton | Publisher : Minotaur Books

ISBN 10 : 9781429969840
ISBN 13 : 1429969849

Now You See Me is the first in the Lacey Flint series, followed by 2012's Dead Scared and 2013's Lost. "Bolton is changing the face of crime fiction—if you only read one crime no..


Pub Date : 2014-03-04 | Author : Sharon Bolton | Publisher : Minotaur Books

ISBN 10 : 1250042232
ISBN 13 : 9781250042231

Like everyone reading the newspapers these days, 10-year-old Barney Roberts knows the killer will strike again soon. The victim will be another boy, just like him. The body will be..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *